THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 11TH JULY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

CAUSE LIST			
SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No .</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-127/2023	Prasanta Kumar Samal	Swapnarani Nayak, Ex-Sarpanch, Juania & others.
2.	LY-269/2023	Debashisa Panda	Debi Prasad Mohanty (J.E) & two others.
3.	LY-300/2023	Rabindra Patakhandal	Prasanna Kumar Mishra, Ranger Forest Range Office, Muniguda Range Office.
4.	LY-304/2023	Laxmipriya Paikaray	Padmacharan Sahoo, BDO, Nayagarh & others.
5.	LY-305/2023	Himanshi Sekhar Nayak	Collector, Bhadrak & others.
<u>HEAR</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-44/2022	Surama Swain & two others	Gaydhar Parida, Vice-Chairman-cum-in charge Chairman Bhapur Panchayat Samiti, Nayagarh & twelve others.
2.	LY-61/2022 Along with	Hrudananda Parida	Narendra Ku. Sahoo, Ex-Dy. Director, Horticulture, Dhenkanal.
	LY-324/2022	Priyabrata Garnaik	Bipin Bihari Panigrahi, Ex-Joint Secretary, Deptt. of Agriculture & Farmers Empowerment, Odisha & others.
3.	LY-297/2022 Along with	Sardar Ikbal Singh	Director, Agriculture & Food Production Odisha & four others.

LY-457/2022

Along with

4. LY-351/2022

LY-459/2022

Sardar Ikbal Singh

Sardar Ikbal Singh

Tapan Kumar Barik

Siba Prasad Panda, PEO, Sudarsanpur G.P.

Engineer, Bhawanipatna.

Bhawanipatna.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

Engineer, Kalahandi Range,

Sudansu Shakar Das, Asst. Agriculture

Sarat Ch. Behera, Asst. Agriculture