THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 12TH JULY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT-11:00 A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT	
FRESH ADMISSION				
1.	LY-116/2023	Binayak Rath	Sapan Kumar Nanda, Deputy Commissioner	
			(Revenue), BMC & others.	
2.	LY-164/2023	B.N. Routray (Adv)	Tahsildar, Bhubaneswar.	
3.	LY-324/2023	Bijay Kumar Padhi	Dillip Kumar Mohanty, Exe. Officer,	
			Jatni Municipality & others.	
4.	LY-325/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Pravat Majhi, S.E.(R&B), Panikoili.	

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-78/2023	Satish Kumar Biswal	B.D.O, Dharamasala.
2. LY-158/2023	Ramesh Chandra Pradhan	Chairman, PKDA
	& others.	
3. LY-175/2023	Sunakar Malik	Manas Chakra, OIC, Jajpur Sadar P.S
		& another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)