THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 17TH JULY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESE	H ADMISSION		
1.	LY-185/2023	Ramesh Kumar Swain	Tahasildar, Chilika & another.
2.	LY-190/2023	Abhimanyu Masanta	Principal Secretary, RD Deptt., Odisha.
3.	LY-344/2023	Sanjay Kumar Jena	Executive Engineer, Kuakhia Division,
			TPNODL & another.
<u>HEAF</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-557/2022	Sudam Kumar Majhi	Executive Officer, Municipality, Balasore
			& two others.
2.	LY-218/2023	Buli Parida	BDO, Nimapada & two others.
3.	LY-226/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Chakrabarti Singh Rathore, Collector,
			Jajpur & others.
4.	LY-239/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Swagat Das, Tahasildar, Dharmasala &
			another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)