THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 26TH JULY, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL
AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

| SL. <u>No</u> . | CASE No. | NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT | NAME OF THE RESPONDENT |
|--|-------------|---------------------------|--|
| MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective complaints) | | | |
| 1. I | LY-200/2023 | Gitanjali Biswal & others | B.D.O., Tihidi & others. |
| 2. I | LY-310/2023 | H.T. David | Subodh Ku. Sarangi, DCPO at |
| | | | Chattrapur & another. |
| FRESH ADMISSION | | | |
| 1. I | LY-368/2023 | Sarbeswar Das | B.D.O., Pattamundai & others. |
| HEARING MATTERS | | | |
| 1. l | LY-401/2021 | Prakash Ch. Das | Dr. Anita Patnaik, Chief District Medical Officer, Dist- Kendrapara |
| 2. I | LY-300/2022 | Kulamani Das | Premananda Behera, Tahsildar |
| | | | Kanika Tahasil |
| 3. I | LY-49/2023 | Ramkanta Dangua | Ranjan Sethi, Ex-Dist Civil Officer, |
| | | | Bhadrak & five others. |
| 4. I | LY-60/2023 | Pradipta Kumar Sahoo | Principal Secretary, PR & DW Deptt. |
| | | | Govt. of Odisha & others. |
| 5. I | LY-83/2023 | Deepak Ranjan Swain | Principal Secretary, PR&DW Deptt. |
| | | | Odisha & others. |
| | | | |

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)