## THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 31<sup>ST</sup> JULY, 2023

## **DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

No.	No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH	<u>ADMISSION</u>		
1. L	Y-135/2023	Jiban Ballav Das	Ramesh Ch. Jena, Deputy Commissioner
			B.M.C.
2. L	Y-284/2023	Santosh Kumar Mohanty	B.D.O., Gop & others.
3. L	Y-323/2023	Sachidananda Panda	Dillip Kumar Mohanty, Executive Officer,
			Jatni Municipality & others.
4. L	Y-346/2023	Mantu Das	B.D.O., Sukinda & others.
5. L	Y-347/2023	Sashi Dei & Swaraj Pradhan	R.I., Biraharekrushnapur.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)