#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 01<sup>ST</sup> SEPTEMBER, 2023

# **THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

<u>AT-11:00 A.M.</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

## **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-1389/2020	Akshobya Kumar Mohapatra	Secretary, Eram SCS & another.
2. LY-32/2021	Arakshita Swain & others	Rajanibala Behera, Sarpanch of Santarabali G.P. & others.
3. LY-153/2021	Surendra Panigrahi	Subrat Kumar Sahu,
		Khandapada Block & others.
4. LY-583/2021	Brundaban Behera	Gyanaranjan Mishra, Ex-PO
		Karanjakata G.P. & another.
5. LY-588/2021	Ajit Kumar Mohapatra	Debadutta Das, Sarpanch,
		Panasaganda G.P.
6. LY-720/2021	Trilokyanath Panigrahi	Director, Agriculture, Odisha
		Bhubaneswar & three others.
7. LY-734/2021	Umesh Chandra Nayak	Collector & D.M., Dhenkanal.
8. LY-781/2021	Nirupama Nayak	Pranab Kumar Behera, Ex-B.D.O
		Basudevpur & five others.
9. LY-219/2022	Trinath Sahu	Tahasildar, Angul Town,
		Collector, Angul.

#### SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)