THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 2ND AUGUST, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I AND SPECIAL BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

CAUSE MIST			
SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
		N : 1 Cl A 1	
1. 1	LY-479/2022	Nrusingha Charan Acharya	Headmaster, Jenapatana U.P.
			School, Damarpur G.P. & others.
2. 1	LY-79/2023	Rabinarayan Moharana	Dr. Saroj Kumar Dash, Lecturer
			In Odia, Raghunathjew (Degree)
			College & others.
3 1	LY-234/2023	Jayanta Sahoo	Gurucharan Nayak, GRS,
J	23 1, 2023	sayanta sanoo	•
			Patkura G.P. & another.
4. I	LY-406/2023	Suo Moto	Principal Secretary,
			Rural Development Department
			& another.
<u>HEARII</u>	NG MATTERS		
1. l	LY-171/2022	Manoranjan Sahoo	Pabitra Behera, E.O.,
			Choudwar Municipality & two others
2. l	LY-293/2022	Karunakar Swain	Prasanna Biswal, J.E.,
			Mahanga Block.
3. l	LY-297/2022	Sardar Ikbal Singh	Director, Agriculture & Food
,	Along with		Production Odisha & four others.
l	LY-457/2022	Sardar Ikbal Singh	Sudansu Shakar Das, Asst.
			Agriculture Engineer, Kalahandi
	Along with		Range, Bhawanipatna.
l	LY-459/2022	Sardar Ikbal Singh	Sarat Ch. Behera, Asst. Agriculture
	477/2222		Engineer, Bhawanipatna.
	LY -477/2022	Harjeet Kaur	Tahsildar, Kalahandi.
5. l	LY-242/2023	Sadananda Samal	Debadatta Das, B.D.O.,

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

Bhandaripokhari & others.