THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY 2ND AUGUST,2023

THREE MEMBERS SPECIAL BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-407/2023 Gouri Shankar Mohanty Hon'ble Chief Minister, Odisha.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)