THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 03RD AUGUST, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME	OF	THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPO	NDE	ENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-171/2020	Pradip Pradhan	Collector, Kendrapada.
2. LY-1257/2020	Himansu Sekhar Nayak	Sarpanch, Khadalpokhari G.P.
		& others.
3. LY-365/2021	Achuytananda Swain	Collector, Kendrapada & others.
4. LY-618/2021	Aruna Bain	Pranab Kumar Behera, B.D.O.
		Basudevpur & three others.
5. LY-207/2022	Manoranjan Sahoo	Pabitra Kumar Behera, E.O.
		Choudwar Municipality &
		Three others.
6. LY-299/2022	Soumya Ranjan Jena	Smt. Subhadra Biswal, Ex-Sarpanch
		Bhaliabolaketeni G.P. & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)