THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 04TH AUGUST, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-288/2019	Satyaranjan Nayak	Ajay Kumar Behera, Secretary-in-
		Charge
		SIKO PACS Ltd., Kendrapada.
2. LY-603/2020	Sou Moto	B.D.O., Hatadihi, Keonjhar
Along with		& others.
LY-1225/2020	Himanshu Sekhar Nayak	B.D.O., Hatadihi & others.

Copy of order 12.06.2023 passed by Hon'ble High Court in I.A. No.8555 of 23 arising out of W.P. (C) No. 18489/23 (Suprava Pradhan & another Vs. State of Odisha & others at Flag "A") Another copy of order dt. 19.07.2023 passed in I.A. No.10618/23 arising out of W.P.C No. 22333/23 (Sanjukta Behuria and others Vs. State of Odisha & others) has also been received and placed at Flag "B".

3. LY-467/2021	Sarat Kumar Parida	B.D.O., Kantapada Panchayat Samiti & others.
4. LY-539/2021	Nityananda Das	Pravash Nayak, Sarpanch, Bhatapada G.P. & another.
5. LY-621/2021	Laxmidhar Satapathy	Principal, B.S. College, Dasapalla Nayagarh.
6. LY-688/2021	Dasrathi Padhiary	Sunil Kumar Sahoo, Sarpanch Dulanapur Village & others.
7. LY-123/2022	Tapan Kumar Jena	Rasmi Ranjan Behera, Ex-Sarpanch Sankhapur & four others.
(along with)		·
LY-120/2022	Ganeswar Pattanaik	Rashmi Ranjan Behera,
		Ex-Sarpanch, Sankhapur G.P.
		Sidheswarpur, Jagatsinghpur &

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

Four others.