THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 8TH AUGUST, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT-11:00 A.M.</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No .</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-383/2023	Ranjit Kumar Routroy	Executive Officer, Konark NAC.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-75/2019	Balamukunda Shukla	Secretary & Enforcement Squad of
			B.D.A, Bhubaneswar.
2.	LY-410/2022	Sudhir Charan Sahoo	Sanjukta Lenka, Ex-Sarpanch,
			Bhogalsalada G.P. & others.
3.	LY-12/2023	Subrat Kumar Sahoo	Collector, Koraput.
4.	LY-129/2023	Sudipta Kumar Pradhan	HDFC, Ergo, Bargarh.
5.	LY-165/2023	Pramod Kumar Mohanty	Electric Executive Engineer, Udala.
6.	LY-226/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Chakrabarti Singh Rathore,
			Collector, Jajpur & others.
7.	LY-239/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Swagat Das, Tahasildar,
			Dharmasala & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)