THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 9TH AUGUST, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. No.	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-337/2023	Purna Ch. Sahoo	Debasish Mohanty, Administrative
			Officer, OWS&SB & others.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-570/2022	Mana Mohan Behera	Puri RWS&S Divn. (E.E), Puri &
	Along with		Four others.
	LY-571/2022		
2.	LY-115/2023	Pravat Kumar Sethy	Dr. Manilal Gupta,
			(State Co-ordinator)
			OSTF Cell, under DMET,
3.	LY-154/2023	Naresh Kumar Meher	Narayan Hota, Retired Head Clerk of
			AES College, Tarbha & another.
4.	LY-188/2023	Deepak Kumar Jena	PEO, Gopinathpur G.P. & another.
5.	LY-192/2023	Satish Kumar Biswal	ADM (Jajpur) & others.
6.	LY-196/2023	Parbati Barik	IIC, Soro
7.	LY-296/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Swagat Das, Tahasildar,
	Along with		Dharmasala & another.
	LY-250/2023	Suo motu	Tahasildar, Dharmasala & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)