THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 10TH AUGUST, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1. LY	7-394/2023	Jnanaranjan Dash	Bharati Sahoo, Revenue Inspector Gambharimunda.
2. LY	7-400/2023	Krutibas Gouda	Manoranjan Mishra, EIC, Civil works Deptt., Bhubaneswar.
HEARING MATTERS			
1. LY	-445/2022	Saroj Kumar Ray	Dillip Kumar Mohanty, ORS Executive officer, Jatni Municipality & another.
2. LY	-51/2023	Satish Kumar Biswal	Divisional Forest Officer, Cuttack & others.
3. LY	-201/2023	Padmabati Jena	S.P., Balasore & others.
4. LY	-245/2023	Jnanaranjan Dash	Ashok Ku. Sahoo, Superintending Engineer, Rural works Divin. Bhubaneswar & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)