THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 11TH AUGUST, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON **AND**

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER **AND**

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
<u>HEAI</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-335/2022	Jyotirmayee Mohapatra	C.D.P.O., Begunia & another.
2.	LY-453/2022	Charulata Jena	Ramesh Chandra Pattnayak, Secretary Ganeswarpur co-operative society.
3.	LY-491/2022	Sunamani Dei	President Maa Sarala Mahila Sangathan of Bedapur G.P. & Others.
4.	LY-325/2021	Bipin Bihari Mohapatra	Sri NSJP Singh, DFO, Jeypore Others.
5.	LY-703/2021	Bijay Ketan Mohapatra & three others.	Sarpanch, Biruhan G.P. & others
6.	LY-719/2021	Sarbeswar Behura	Anam Ch. Rout, Ex-PEO, Karanjia G.P., Mahisara G.P.
7.	LY-353/2022	Pinaka Priyadarsan Nayak	R.I., Gram Nandipur Dasarathpur, Dist Jajpur.
8.	LY-536/2022	Dillip Kumar Nayak	Engineer-in-Chief, Water Resource Department, Swachha Bhawan & nine others.
9.	LY-398/2019	Manoranjan Sahoo	Ram Narayan Mohanty, Supdt. Engineer R & B Circle, Bhubaneswar
10.	. LY-1355/2020	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex-Collector, Jajpur & others.
11.	. LY-246/2022	Brundaban Mishra	Sarpanch, Charda G.P., Binak Block, Subarnapur & nine others.
12.	. LY-670/2021	Satish Kumar Biswal	Tahasildar, Dharmasala & another.
13.	. LY-120/2021 Along with LY-345/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex- Collector, Jajpur & others.
14.	. LY-630/2021	Tanay Kumar Mohanty	M/s. Nigamananda Associates, Prop. Sudhansu Sekhar Parida,

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

Sitting MLA, Remuna & another.