THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 14TH AUGUST, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
	<u>ADMISSION</u> Y-142/2023	Laxmikanta Giri	Principal, Biju Pattanaik College,
			Ghagarbeda & others.
2. L	Y-198/2023	Jayanti Das	Chief Secretary, Odisha & others.
3. L	Y-299/2023	Sisir Kumar Acharya	Soil Conservation Office, Khordha
			& others.
4. L	Y-321/2023	Prasanta Kumar Pradhan	Santosh Kumar Dalai, Ex-D.F.O,
			Balugaon & others.
HEADIA	IG MATTERS		
	Y-226/2022	Manoranjan Jena	Swagat Kumar Das, Tahsildar,
	,		Dharmasala Tahasil.
2. L	Y-148/2023	Sadashiba Barisal	Digambar Biswal, Project Director,
	1 .0, 2025		Soil Conservation & watershed.
3 I	Y-149/2023	Rabindra Samal & others	Susanta Barik, B.D.O., Soro.
J. L	.1 17/2023	Rabillara Salliar & Others	Susuma bank, bibliot, solo.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)