THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 17TH AUGUST, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (B-II, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL
AND
HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER
AND
HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No .</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
HEARING MATTERS			
1. L	Y-297/2021	Debashisha Hota	Dr. Basudev Behera, Ex-CDMO, Dhenkanal.
2. L	Y-530/2021	Bansidhar Sethi	Sarpanch, Chudamani G.P., Dist Bhadrak
3. L	Y-604/2021	Adhikari Behera	Tikini Dehury, Sarpanch, Kandabindha G.P. & others.
4. L	Y-06/2022	Biswa Ranjan Mishra	Tushar kanta Mohanty, Director Land Records & Survey, Odisha & three others.
5. L	.Y-38/2022	Aditya Prasad Sahu	Bhojabanti Sahu, Sarpanch Rinja G.P. & two others.
6. L	Y-273/2022	Santosh Ku. Patel	Collector-cum-D.M., Bolangir & ten others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)