THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 24TH AUGUST, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-409/2023	Abdul Qadir Khan	B.D.O., Binjharpur & others.
2. LY-422/2023	Jhunubala Swain	Dilip Kumar Mohanty, Executive officer
		& another

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-346/2022	Narendra Nayak	Purnedu Kumar Thatoi,
		Balibarai G.P.
2. LY-557/2022	Sudam Kumar Majhi	Executive Officer, Municipality
		Balasore & two others.
3. LY-190/2023	Abhimanyu Masanta	Principal Secretary, RD Deptt.
		Odisha.
4. LY-226/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Charabarti Singh Rathore,
		Collector, Jajput & others.
5. LY-344/2023	Sanjay Kumar Jena	Executive Engineer, Kuakhia Divn.
		TPNODL & another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)