#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 25<sup>™</sup> AUGUST, 2023

# **THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

### AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

### **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-1391/2020	Soumya Ranjan Gochhyat	Bhaskar Chandra Sahu, PEO Krushnaprasad Block.			
2. LY-120/2021 Along with	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex- Collector, Jajpur & others.			
LY-345/2023 & LY-410/2023					
3. LY-209/2021	Rajkishore Nayak	B.DO., Kaptipada Block & others.			
4. LY-613/2021	Balaram Das	Jayanti Samal, Sarpanch, Sadha G.P & two others.			
5. LY-59/2022	Savitri Devi Choudhury	Sub-Registrar, Khandagiri			
6. LY-232/2022	Sudhir Ch. Sahoo	Sanjulata Lenka, Fromer Sarpanch Bhodasalada G.P., Nimapada, Puri & another.			
7. LY-314/2022	Sudarsan Parida	Sushanta Kumar Panda, Asst. Engineer (Civil) & others.			
8. LY-410/2022	Sudhir Charan Sahoo	Sanjukta Lenka, Ex-Sarpanch, Bhogalsalada G.P. & others.			
9. LY-10/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Sushanta Kumar Ghadei, Superintending Engineer, RWSS Divn.,Chandikhole, Jajpur.			
10. LY-26/2023	Bharat Pradhan	Nimapada (Elect.) Divin. (E.E) Nimapada & two others.			
11.LY-86/2023	Sarbeswar Behura	Pravat Balabantaray, Chairman, Dhrmasala & others.			

#### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**