THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 05TH SEPTEMBER, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints)			
1.	LY-322/2023	Purna Ch. Mishra	Lalatendu Das, APP JFMC 1, (Cognizance, Cuttack)
2.	LY-333/2023	Sadasiva Praharaj	Pradeep Kumar Nag, District Education Officer, Nabarangapur.
<u>FRESH</u>	ADMISSION		3 1
1.	LY-31/2023	Saroj Kumar Sethy	Tahasildar, Chhnedipada
2.	LY-359/2023	Raghumani Pujhari	Tahasildar, Junagarh Lokesh Bagardy, Court Admin.
3.	LY-371/2023	Pradhani Bag	Forest Range Office, Dharmagarh & another.
<u>HEARI</u>	NG MATTERS		
1.	LY-177/2022	Satya Narayan Sahu	Charulata Mohapatra,Gabashi, Bhadrak
2.	LY-560/2022	Subal Bhol	Swatilekha Das, OAS, B.D.O Odogaon Block & three others.
3.	LY-21/2023	Kulamani Naik	Ex-Sarpanch, Balipasi.
4.	LY-138/2023	Arum Kumar Acharya	Commissioner-cum- Principal Secretary, PRDW Deptt. & others.
5.	LY-159/2023	Sudam Malik	Binaya Kumar Mishra, JE Charigaon & others.
6.	LY-327/2023	Bhagya Dalabehera	PEO, Domuhani G.P. under Bhanjanagar Block & another.
7.	LY-329/2023	Gobardhan Pradhan	PEO, Domuhani G.P. & another.
8.	LY-331/2023	Subash Nayak	BDO, Bhanjanagar & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)