THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 7TH SEPTEMBER, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT 11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-335/2022	Jyotirmayee Mohapatra	CDPO, Begunia & another.
2.	LY-353/2022	Pinaka Priyadarsan Nayak	R.I., Gram Nandipur
			Dasarathpur, Dist Jajpur.
3.	LY-453/2022	Charulata Jena	Ramesh Ch. Pattanayak, Secretary
			Ganeswarpur Service Co-operative
			Society.
4.	LY-491/2022	Sunamani Dei	President, Maa Sarla Mahila
			Sangathan
			Of Bedapur G.P. & others.
(LY-585/2022 (along with LY-143/2023)	Suryakant Rout	Smt. Santoshini Dash, Jailor, Special Jail, Bhubaneswar

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)