THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 11TH SEPTEMBER, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

After raising of three Members Special Bench No.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-51/2023	Satish Kumar Biswal	Divisional Forest Officer,
2.	LY-343/2023	Sanjay Kumar Chhuria	Cuttack & others. Smt. Ranjan Chopra, Ex-Principal Secretary, ST &SC Development & others.
3.	LY-354/2023	Anirudha Panda & others	Tahasildar, Dasarathpur.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-56/2023	SK Salim	Krushna Das, Employee (VLW)
	ŕ		Terunida G.P., Nimapada.
2.	LY-57/2023	Manasi Bhoi	Krushna Das, Employee (VLW)
			Terunida G.P., Nimapada.
3.	LY-96/2023	Suryakanta Rout	Satya Prakash Swain,
			Superintendent of Special Jail,
			Bhubaneswar.
4.	LY-125/2023	Prasana Kumar Jena	Gopinath Kuanr, Sub-Collector,
			Jajpur & others.
5.	LY-218/2023	Buli Parida	B.D.O, Nimapada & two others.
6.	LY-324/2023	Bijay Kumar Padhi	Dillip Kumar Mohanty,
			Executive Officer, Jatni Municipality
			& others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)