THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 12TH SEPTEMBER, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
	H ADMISSION		
1.	LY-442/2023	Krutibas Das	Babitarani Rout, Ex-Sarpanch,
			Koilipur G.P. & others.
2.	LY-444/2023	Rasmi Ranjan Dora	Sushil Nimalpuri, PEO,
•	1.)/ 450/0000		Bijapur G.P. & others.
3.	LY-450/2023	Ushakanta Nayak	Tanuja Mishra, JE, Tihidi Block
4	LV 400/0000	A Classica als and	& others.
4.	LY-469/2023	A.Shyamaghana	CEO, TPSODL, Berhampur & others.
5	LY-483/2023	Pradipta Kumar Swain	B.D.O., Nishcintakoili & others.
	LY-484/2023	Subash Ch. Mishra	Ramesh Kumar Naik, B.E.O,
0.	L1-404/2023	Subasii Cii. Misiiia	Maneswar & another.
HEARING MATTERS			
IILAN	MING WIATTERS		
1.	LY-497/2022	Dillip Kumar Senapati	Debabrata Das (OAS), B.D.O
			Bhandaripokhari & six others.
2.	LY-577/2022	Binayak Rath	Atanu Samanta, City Engineer
			Cuttack Municipal Corporation,
			Choudhury Bazar, Cuttack.
3.	LY-85/2023	Dharanidhar Jena	Arun Kumar Panda, PEO
			Guamal G.P. & others.
4.	LY-109/2023	Rajib Kumar Jena	Bhikari Khandual (AEE) & five others.
5.	LY-147/2023	Madhu Nayak	Collector, Nayagarh.
6.	LY-166/2023	Chhalia Behera	B.D.O., Kabisuryanagar & others.
	Along with		, , ,
	LY-643/2021 (for	reference)	
7.	LY-282/2023	Manoranjan Sahoo	Pabitra Behera, Executive Officer,
			and others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)