## THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 14<sup>TH</sup> SEPTEMBER, 2023

## THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH-I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL
AND
HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER
AND
HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

NAME OF THE

RESPONDENT

## **CAUSE LIST**

NAME OF THE

COMPLAINANT

SL.

No.

CASE

No.

HEARING MATTERS		
1. LY-968/2019	Rasmi Ranjan Padhee	Jt. Labour Commissioner, Rourkela
2. LY-1335/2020	Ramesh Ch Swain	Sarpanch, Ayar G.P. & Others
3. LY-303/2021	Pradyumna Mahunta	Ranjan Ku Mohanty (VLW) & others
4. LY-723/2021	Satyajit Nayak	BDO, Tihidi & others
5. LY-291/2022	Premananda Swain	Bhabani Sankar Samal,
		Ex-Sarpanch, Koliatha G.P.
6. LY-292/2022	Premananda Swain	Bhabani Sankar Samal,
		Ex-Sarpanch, Koliatha G.P.
7. LY-471/2022	Jaya Bihari Biswal	Prahallad Behera, PEO,
		Badibahal G.P. & another

## **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**