THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 22ND SEPTEMBER, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT 11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

NAME OF THE

RESPONDENT

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

COMPLAINANT

SL.

No.

CASE

No.

HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-670/2021	Satish Kumar Biswal	Tahasildar, Dharmasala, Jajpur & another.
2.	LY-703/2021	Bijay Ketan Mohapatra & three others.	Sarpanch, Biruhan G.P. & others
3.	LY-719/2021	Sarbeswar Behura	Anam Ch. Rout, Ex-PEO, Karanjia G.P. & another.
4.	LY-134/2022	Sarbeswar Behura	Nirmal Panda, PEO, Gangadharpur G.P & another.
5.	LY-246/2022	Brundaban Mishra	Sarpanch, Charada G.P. & nine Others.
6.	LY-369/2022	Naseem Ahmed Shah Ansari	B.D.O, Gop.
7.	LY-536/2022	Dillip Kumar Nayak	Engineer-in-Chief, Water Resource
			Department, Swachha Bhawan
			& nine others.
8.	LY-96/2023	Suryakanta Rout	Satya Prakash Swain,
			Superintendent of Special Jail,
			Bhubaneswar.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)