### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 4<sup>TH</sup> OCTOBER, 2023

# **DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

#### AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, (CHAIRPERSON) AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

#### FRESH ADMISSION

1.	LY-283/2023	Sanjay Kumar Maharana	Suresh Kumar Patnaik, PD
			Watershed, Gajapati & another.
2.	LY-384/2023	Arunabh Kar	Sarat Kumar Parida,
			Addl. Tahasildar, Gop Tahasil.
3.	LY-394/2023	Jnanaranjan Dash	Bharati Sahoo, Revenue Inspector
			Gambharimunda.
HEA	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-464/2022	Nilamani Joshi	Ananta Narayan Singh Laguri,
			B.D.O., Koida Block, Sundargarh
2.	LY-158/2023	Ramesh Chandra Pradhan	Chairman, PKDA
		& others.	
3.	LY-323/2023	Sachidananda Panda	Dilip Kumar Mohanty,
			Executive Officer, Jatni Municipality
			& others.
4.	LY-324/2023	Bijay Kumar Padhi	Dillip Kumar Mohanty,
			Executive Officer, Jatni Municipality
			& others.

#### SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)