THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 5TH OCTOBER, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RAISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.-I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
HEA	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-66/2020	Jiten Kumar Swain	Collector, Puri.
2.	LY-171/2020	Pradip Pradhan	Collector, Kendrapada.
3.	LY-316/2020	Kabita Senapati	Rabindra Kumar Sethy, Sarpanch Nischintakoili & another.
4.	LY-302/2021	Rabindra Kishan	Dambarudhar Prusty, (P.A) B.D.O., Parjang & Smt. Minati Rout, Sarpanch.
5.	LY-657/2021 Along with	Mohan Parichha	Kumari Sandhya Samartha, Tahsildar, Dabugaon.
	LY-236/2022	Mohan Parichha	Sandhya Samarth, Tahasildar Dabugaon.
6.	LY-668/2021 Along with LY-433/2019 (For reference)	Binayak Rath	Premchandra Choudhury, IAS Ex- Municipal Commissioner, BMC & two others.
7.	LY-123/2022 (along with)	Tapan Kumar Jena	Rasmi Ranjan Behera, Ex-Sarpanch Sankhapur & four others.
	LY-120/2022	Ganeswar Pattanaik	Rashmi Ranjan Behera, Ex-Sarpanch, Sankhapur G.P. Sidheswarpur, Jagatsinghpur & Four others.
8.	LY-207/2022	Manoranjan Sahoo	Pabitra Kumar Behera, E.O. Choudwar Municipality &

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS

1. LY-LY-603/2020 Sou Moto B.D.O., Hatadihi, Keonjhar

Along with & others.

LY-1225/2020 Himanshu Sekhar Nayak B.D.O., Hatadihi & others.

**Correction of the name "Sri Siba Sankar Munda", J.E. Hatadihi Block has been inadvertently types out as "Sasank Sekhar Murmu"

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

Three others.