THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 10TH OCTOBER, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RAISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO. I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH (CHAIRPERSON)

AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA (MEMBER)

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1. l	Y-184/2023	Suryamani Tripathy	Amarendra Panda, OPS,
			O/o- DCP, Cuttack.
2. l	_Y-401/2023	Jayadev Karna	Collector, Boudh & others.
3. L	_Y-470/2023	Pradhani Bag	Tahasil Office, Koksara, Kalahandi
4. L	Y-471/2023	Pradhani Bag	BDO, Koksara.
5. L	_Y-472/2023	Pradhani Bag	BDO, Haramal
6. L	_Y-473/2023	Pradhani Bag	PEO, Dalguma G.P.
7. L	_Y-474/2023	Pradhani Bag	PEO, Ladugaon G.P.
8. L	_Y-475/2023	Pradhani Bag	PEO, Badpodaguda G.P.
9. L	_Y-476/2023	Pradhani Bag	Spl. Land Acquisition Officer,
			Kusumkhunti.
10. l	_Y-477/2023	Pradhani Bag	Secretary, Watershed Bankimunda
			Behera G.P.
11. l	_Y-478/2023	Pradhani Bag	Upper Indravati Irrigation,
			Kusumkhunti.
12. l	_Y-548/2023	Ramesh Ch. Panda	Debjani Sahu, Ex-RI Sadar,
			Sambalpur, Maneswar Circle
			& others.
HEARING MATTERS			
1. l	_Y-313/2022	Soumya Ranjan Jena	Smt. Subhadra Biswal, Ex-Sarpanch
			& another.
2. l	_Y-431/2022	Samir Nayak	Ex-Sarpanch, Ardabahal G.P.
			& others.
3. l	_Y-573/2022	Samir Nayak	Ex-Sarpanch, Ardabahal G.P.
			& three others.
4. L	_Y-45/2023	Pramod Kumar Mahakud	Jibardhan Barik, Ex-I/C Principal,

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

Athmallik College & another.