### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 11<sup>TH</sup> OCTOBER, 2023

# **DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)**

## AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER (JUDICIAL) AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA (MEMBER)

# **CAUSE LIST**

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaints)			
	_Y-237/2023	Chittaranjan Mishra	Branch Manager, BBCC Bank & Bhatapada Service Co-op. Society.
2. l	_Y-351/2023	Sadasiba Praharaj	Pradeep Kumar Nag, DEO Nabarangpur.
	_Y-352/2023	Satyabhama Jena	IIC, Tantiapal, Marina P.S.
	<u><b>ADMISSION</b></u> _Y-241/2023	Dhaneswar Nath & other	B.D.O., Parjang Block.
	_Y-353/2023	Soubhagya Swain	District Education Officer, Kendrapada & another.
3. l	_Y-403/2023	Brundaban Behera	Sarpanch, Karanjakata G.P. & Another.
4. l	_Y-467/2023	Nirmal Ch. Das	Debendranath Dash, Lecturer Netaji Subash Memorial C.T College, Cuttack.
HEARING MATTERS			
1. l	_Y-490/2022	Sashikanta Sankhua & others.	B.D.O., Dhamnagar & two others
2. l	_Y-541/2022	Biswa Ranjan Mohanty	Akhaya Mishra, S.P., Vigilance
			Cuttack Division, Cuttack &
			three others.
3. l	_Y-573/2022	Samir Nayak	Ex-Sarpanch, Ardabahal G.P. &
			three others.
4. l	_Y-83/2023	Deepak Ranjan Swain	Principal Secretary, PR DW Deptt.
			Odisha & others.
5.	LY-180/2023	Sharat Senapati	Jyoti Bikash Dash, B.D.O.,
			Chandbali & eight others.

### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**