THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 13TH OCTOBER, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT 11.00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND

HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

AND

NAME OF THE

RESPONDENT

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

COMPLAINANT

SL.

No.

CASE

No.

HEARING MATTERS		
1. LY-1355/2020	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex-Collector, Jajpur & others.
2. LY-120/2021 Along with LY-345/2023 &	Sarbeswar Behura LY-410/2023	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex- Collector, Jajpur & others.
3.LY-59/2022 4.LY-335/2022 5.LY-353/2022	Savitri Devi Choudhury Jyotirmayee Mohapatra Pinaka Priyadarsan Nayak	Sub-Registrar, Khandagiri CDPO, Begunia & another. R.I., Gram Nandipur
512. 25 2, 2522		Dasarathpur, Dist Jajpur.
6. LY-410/2022	Sudhir Charan Sahoo	Sanjukta Lenka, Ex-Sarpanch, Bhogasalada G.P. & others.
7. LY-453/2022	Charulata Jena	Ramesh Ch. Pattanayak, Secretary Ganeswarpur Service Co-operative Society.
8. LY-491/2022	Sunamani Dei	President, Maa Sarla Mahila Sangathan of Bedapur G.P.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)

& others.