THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 16TH OCTOBER, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER (JUDICIAL)
AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA (MEMBER)

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-184/2023	Suryamani Tripathy	Amarendra Panda, OPS,
			O/o.DCP, Cuttack.
2.	LY-332/2023	Laxminarayan Debata	Hrudaya Ch. Samanta,
			Excise Inspector, Berhampur.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-44/2022	Surama Swain & two others	Gayadhar Parida,
			Vice-Chairman-cum-In charge
			Chairman, Bhapur Panchayat Samiti
2	LV 177/2022	Catura Navayran Cabu	Nayagarh & twelve others.
۷.	LY-177/2022	Satya Narayan Sahu	Smt. Charulata Mohapatra, Gabasahi, Bhadrak.
3	LY-298/2022	Ashalata Sahu	Tahasildar, Kanisi Tahasil, Ganjam.
	LY-37/2023	Nityananda Manohari	Chairman, Govindpur Co-operative
	·	•	Society & another.
5.	LY-60/2023	Pradipta Kumar Sahoo	Principal Secretary, PR & DW Deptt.,
_			Govt. of Odisha & others.
6.	LY-127/2023	Prasanta Kumar Samal	Swapnarani Nayak, Ex-Sarpanch,
7	LY-229/2023	Pabitra Kumar Pani	Juania & others. Binodini Mahali, Asst. Horticulture
/.	L1-229/2023	Pabitia Kuillai Palli	Officer, Garadpur & another.
8.	LY-244/2023	Bharat Tripathy	Prasan Das, JE, Bhadrak Block
•	_: _: ., _===		& another.
9.	LY-300/2023	Rabindra Patakhandal	Prasanna Kumar Mishra, Ranger,
			Forest Range Officer,
_			Muniguda Range Office.
10	. LY-312/2023	Purna Chandra Das	Paluram Kisku, RI, Righaga & others

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)