THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 18TH OCTOBER, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AFTER RAISING OF THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, (CHAIRPERSON)

AND
HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, (MEMBER)

NAME OF THE

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

SL.

CASE

<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-265/2023	Harbinder Singh	Regional Chief, HUDCO &
			Deen Dayal Bhawan & others.
2.	LY-350/2023	Sisir Kumar Acharya	Office of Project Director, Watersheds
	Along with		Khordha & others.
	LY-299/2023	Sisir Kumar Acharya	Soil Conservation Officer, Khordha
	Along with		& others.
	LY-126/2023	Purna Chandra Behera	Project Director, Khordha &
			J.E., Soil Conservation Department.
3.	LY-549/2023	Radha Gobinda Patra	Tribikram Samantaray, JE,
			Bhogarai Block, Balasore.
4.	LY-595/2023	Prabir Kumar Bhanja	Principal Secretary to Govt.,
			PR & DW Deptt., Bhubaneswar &
			Four others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)