THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 20TH OCTOBER, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR) AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL
AND
HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER
AND
HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

NAME OF THE

RESPONDENT

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

COMPLAINANT

SL.

No.

CASE

No.

HEARING MATTERS		
1. LY-1183/2020	Satyananda Nayak	Sarpanch, Madhusasan G.P. & others.
2. LY-32/2021	Arakshita Swain & others	Rajanibala Behera, Sarpanch of Santarabali G.P. & others.
3. LY-44/2021	Himanshu Sekhar Acharya	Narendra Kumar Sahu, Asst. Director of Horticulture Sonepur.
4. LY-588/2021	Ajit Kumar Mohapatra	Debadutta Das, Sarpanch, Panasaganda G.P.
5. LY-604/2021	Adhikari Behera	Tikini Dehury, Sarpanch, Kandabindha G.P. & others.
6. LY-608/2021	Rajib Kumar Jena	Kuni Jena, Sarpanch, Dhunkapada G.P. & others
7. LY-06/2022	Biswa Ranjan Mishra	Tushar Kanta Mohanty, Director Land Records & Survey, Odisha & three others.
8. LY-273/2022	Santosh Ku. Patel	Collector-cum-D.M., Bolangir & ten others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)