THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 01ST DECEMBER, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY- LY-603/2020) Sou Moto	B.D.O., Hatadihi, Keonjhar
Along with		& others.
LY-1225/2020	Himanshu Sekhar Nayak	B.D.O., Hatadihi & others.
2. LY-668/2021	Binayak Rath	Premchandra Choudhury, IAS
Along with		Ex- Municipal Commissioner, BMC
LY-433/2019		& two others.
(For reference)		
3. LY-723/2021	Satyajit Nayak	B.D.O., Tihidi Block & four others.
4. LY-735/2021	Rashmi Ranjan Dash	Niyati Swain, Sarpanch, Gopalpur
		& four others.
5. LY-776/2021	Sanjay Kumar Chhuria	B.D.O., Maneswar, Sambalpur.
6. LY-291/2022	Premananda Swain	Bhabani Sankar Samal,
		Ex-Sarpanch, Koliatha G.P.
7. LY-292/2022	Premananda Swain	Bhabani Sankar Samal,
		Ex-Sarpanch, Koliatha G.P.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)