THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 16TH NOVEMBER, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO. I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL

AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-316/2020	Kabita Senapati	Rabindra Kumar Sethy, Sarpanch Nischintakoili & another.
2. LY-734/2021	Umesh Chandra Nayak	Collector & D.M., Dhenkanal.
3. LY-781/2021	Nirupama Nayak	Pranab Kumar Behera, Ex-B.D.O Basudevpur & five others.
4. LY-123/2022	Tapan Kumar Jena	Rasmi Ranjan Behera, Ex-Sarpanch Sankhapur & four others.
(along with)		
LY-120/2022	Ganeswar Pattanaik	Rashmi Ranjan Behera,
		Ex-Sarpanch, Sankhapur G.P.
		Sidheswarpur, Jagatsinghpur &
		Four others.
5. LY-219/2022	Trinath Sahu	Tahasildar, Angul Town,
		Collector, Angul.
6. LY-471/2022	Jaya Bihari Biswal	Prahallad Behera, PEO,
		Badibahal G.P. & another.
7. LY-482/2022	Amitav Chanda	Amaresh Dalai, PEO, Gadaramita
		& another.
8. LY-483/2022	Surendra Sethy	Prafulla Kumar Sahoo, PEO
		& another.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)