<u>THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA</u> LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 05TH DECEMBER, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

<u>AT-11:00 A.M</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .		NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-511/2023	Siba Prasad Jagdev	IIC, Talabania PS, Puri.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-476/2022	Krishna Chandra Sahu	Miss Pradhan Tullyamma, OAS,
	(LY-586/22)		Executive Officer, Jeypore
			Municipality & others.
2.	LY-572/2022	Kedarnath Nayak	Puri District Collector, Revenue
			Section, Puri & two others.
3.	LY-265/2023	Harbinder Singh	Regional Chief, HUDCO,
			Deen Dayal Bhawan & others.
4.	LY-413/2023	Siddharth Mallik	Course Coordinator,
			State Institute of Special Education
			& Research, Bhubaneswar.
5.	LY-509/2023	Narayan Malik	B.D.O., Satyabadi Block, Puri.
6.	LY-577/2023	Ardhendu Harichandan	Tahasildar, Bhubaneswar,
			Sub-Registrar, Khandagiri,
			Bhubaneswar.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)