THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 06TH DECEMBER, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

<u>AT-11:00 A.M.</u>

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER (JUDICIAL) AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

FRESH ADMISSION

1. LY-412/2023	Biswanath Sahu	Srijukta Minarani Mandal, DEO,
		Sambalpur, Odisha.
2. LY-504/2023	Priyabrata Garnaik	Tahasildar, Dhenkanal & others.
3. LY-557/2023	Pitabas Sethi	Block Development Officer,
		Bhanjanagar Block.
4. LY-574/2023	Subhendu Mohanty	Akshaya Kumar Swain,
		Retd. Reader Tangi Higher
		Secondary School, Tangi, Cuttack.
HEARING MATTERS		

1. LY-560/2022	Subal Bhol	Swatilekha Das, OAS, BDO,
		Odogaon Block & three others.
2. LY-138/2023	Arun Kumar Acharya	Commissioner-cum-Principal
		Secretary, PRDW Deptt. & others.
3. LY-329/2023	Gobardhan Pradhan	PEO, Domuhani G.P. & another.
4. LY-331/2023	Subash Nayak	B.D.O., Bhanjanagar & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)