THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 07TH DECEMBER, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON
AND
HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER
AND
HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-670/2021	Satish Kumar Biswal	Tahasildar, Dharmasala, Jajpur
		& another
2. LY-59/2022	Savitri Devi Choudhary	Sub-Registrar, Khandagiri.
3. LY-353/2022	Pinaka Priyadarsan Nayak	R.I., Gram Nandipur,
		Dasarathpur, Dist Jajpur.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)