THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 08TH DECEMBER, 2023

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON
AND
HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER
AND
HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
No.	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-1355/2020	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex-Collector, Jajpur & others.
2. LY-120/2021	Sarbeswar Behura	Ranjan Kumar Das, Ex-Collector,
		Jajpur & others.
3. LY-630/2021	Tanay Kumar Mohanty	M/s. Nigamananda Associates
		Prop. Sudhansu Sekhar Parida,
		MLA, Remuna, Balasore & another.
4. LY-346/2022	Narendra Nayak	Purnendu Kumar Thatoi,
		Balibarei G.P.
5. LY-410/2022	Sudhir Charan Sahoo	Sanjukta Lenka, Ex-Sarpanch,
		Bhogasalada G.P. & others.
6. LY-491/2022	Sunamani Dei	President, Maa Sarala Mahila
		Sangathan of Bedapur G.P. & others.
7. LY-163/2023	Banka Bihari Mohapatra	Madan Mohan Dey, I/C Headmaster
		Putineswar High School, Putina
		& others.
8. LY-410/2023	Pradeep Pradhan	Swagat Das, Tahasildar,
		Dharmasala & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)