#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR MONDAY, 11<sup>TH</sup> DECEMBER, 2023

# **DIVISION BENCH NO.-I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

### AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE		
$\underline{No}$ .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT		
FRESH ADMISSION					
1.	LY-350/2023 along LY-126/2023 LY-299/2023	Sisir Kumar Acharya	Office of the Project Director, Watersheds, Khordha & others.		
2.	LY-572/2023	Shantilata Dey	Dattatroye Bhausab Sindhe, Collector, Balasore. & another.		
3.	LY-579/2023	Ghanashyam Behera	Suvash Ch. Pradhan, Principal Biju Pattnaik higher Secondary School, Jayadev Vihar, Bhubaneswar		
HEARING MATTERS					
1.	LY-158/2023	Ramesh Chandra Pradhan	Chairman, PKDA		
		& others			
2.	LY-232/2023	Somnath Barsa & others	Tapaswini Kohar, Headmaster,		
			Tarlakota Govt. High School.		
3.	LY-264/2023	Shantilata Naik	BDO, Kaptipada & others.		
4.	LY-271/2023	Aviram Pradhan	BDO, Satyabadi & another.		
5.	LY-273/2023	Pramila Moharana	BDO, Satyabadi & another.		
6.	LY-275/2023	Padmabati Pradhan	BDO, Satyabadi & another.		
7.	LY-276/2023	Kanchan Pradhan	BDO, Satyabadi & another.		
8.	LY-287/2023	Runi Machhua	BDO, Satyabadi & another.		
9.	LY-288/2023	Binati Barik	BDO, Satyabadi & another.		
10	. LY-289/2023	Runi Muduli	BDO, Satyabadi & another.		
11	. LY-293/2023	Aladini Jena	BDO, Satyabadi & another.		
12	. LY-294/2023	Sarbeswar Senapati	BDO, Satyabadi & another.		

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
13. L	.Y-429/2023	Prabhat Mohapatra	Collector, Puri.
14. L	Y-430/2023	Sishir Bhol	Collector, Puri.
15. L	Y-468/2023	Rabindra Mallick	Jitendra Kumar Sahoo, Ex-BDO
			Brahmagiri & others.
16. L	Y-512/2023	Mamata Malick	Collector, Puri & BDO, Satyabadi.
17. L	.Y-595/2023	Prabir Kumar Bhanja	Principal Secretary to Govt.,
			PR & DW Deptt., Bhubaneswar
			& four others.

### SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)