THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 19TH DECEMBER, 2023

DIVISION BENCH NO.-II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER (JUDICIAL)
AND
HON'BLE DR DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT	
FRESH ADMISSION				
1. l	_Y-560/2023	Pradeep Ku. Prusty	Chief Dist. Veterinary Officer,	
			Veterinary Asst. Surgeon, Dhenkanal	
2. L	Y-602/2023	Santosh Kumar Panda	Soumya Ranjan Mishra,	
			Executive Officer, Purushottampur	
			NAC, Ganjam.	
3. L	Y-604/2023	Sarat Kumar Parida	CDO-cum-EO, Zilla Parishad,	
			Kendrapada & others.	
4. L	Y-629/2023	Tapan Kumar Manadal	Bimal Chandra Mohanty,	
			Ex- Tahsildar, Salipur & others.	
HEARING MATTERS				
1 1	.Y-490/2022	Sashikanta Sankhua &	B.D.O., Dhamnagar & two others.	
1. L	11-490/2022	Others.	B.D.O., Dilaililagal & two others.	
2. L	.Y-20/2023	Manoranjan Sahoo	Pabitra Behera, BDO, Kanas	
			& five others.	
3. L	.Y-60/2023	Pradipta Kumar Sahoo	Principal Secretary, P.R. & D.W.	
			Deptt., Govt. of Odisha others.	
4. L	.Y-139/2023	Manoranjan Sahoo	Basanti Sahoo, Community Organiser	
			Choudwar Municipality & another.	
5.	LY-605/2023	Bauribandhu Pradhan	B.D.O., Nuagaon Block, Nayagarh	
			& others.	
		TTEDA		

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS

1. LY-416/2023(DA	A) Anusuya Barik	Narayan Ch. Nayak, OAS,
along with		Ex-B.D.O., Dasarathpur.
LY-114/2019	Bijayananda Mohanty	B.D.O., Dasarathpur, Jajpur.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)