THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 01ST FEBRUARY, 2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M.

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

NAME OF THE

A DEL DIV. IV.I . OI / IVIV. V, IVIE

NAME OF THE

SL. CASE

CAUSE LIST

<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
FRESH ADMISSION			
1.	LY-683/2023	Anindya Kumar Panda	Kunal Motiram Chavan, IAS Sub-Collector, Balesore-cum-Executive Officer, Balasore Municipality & others.
2.	LY-718/2023	Bijay Kumar Parida	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Odisha & others.
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-470/2022	Binayak Rath	Bijaylaxmi Satapathy, Audit officer-cum-Asst. Examiner Local fund Audit, Bhubaneswar.
2.	LY-656/2023	Niranjan Sethi	Collector-Cum-Mayurbhanj &
			others.
3.	LY-657/2023	Sribatsa Chandra Das	Collector-cum-DM, Mayurbhanj
			& another.
4.	LY-658/2023	Satrughan Parida	Collector-cum-DM, Mayurbhanj
			& others.
5.	LY-677/2023	Jnyanaranjan Sahu	Programme officer,
			MGNREGA-cum-BDO, Birmaharajpur
			& others, Subarnapur.
6.	LY-680/2023	Jugal Kishore Sahoo	District Labour Officer, Jajpur Road
			& others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)