#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 01ST FEBRUARY, 2024

## THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

#### **AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I**

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

#### **CAUSE LIST**

| SL.         | CASE | NAME OF THE | NAME OF THE       |
|-------------|------|-------------|-------------------|
| <u>No</u> . | No.  | COMPLAINANT | <b>RESPONDENT</b> |

## **HEARING MATTERS**

| 1. LY-968/2019 | Rasmi Ranjan Padhee  | Joint Labour Commissioner,<br>Rourkela                          |
|----------------|----------------------|---|
| 2. LY-365/2021 | Achyutananda Swain   | Collector, Kendrapada & others.                                 |
| 3. LY-543/2021 | Sushant Kumar Jena   | Mrs. Puspalata Parida, Sarpanch<br>Kuspangi G.P & seven others. |
| 4. LY-736/2021 | Avaya Kumar Moharana | Jhunubala Bhoi, Sarpanch  |
|                |                      | Brahmansailo G.P. & another.                                    |
| 5. LY-781/2021 | Nirupama Nayak       | Pranab Kumar Behera, Ex-B.D.O                                   |
|                |                      | Basudevpur & five others.                                       |
| 6. LY-442/2022 | Jawaharlal Sahu      | Arupama Sahu, Sarpanch of                                       |
|                |                      | Domuhani G.P.   |
| 7. LY-121/2023 | Suomoto              | Khirod Behera, Exe. Engineer,                                   |
|                |                      | Rural Development Deptt.,                                       |
|                |                      | Kendrapada & others.  |
| 8. LY-151/2023 | Minati Parida        | Binaya Kumar Mishra, J.E.<br>Charigaon G.P. & others.           |

# **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**