THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 02ND JANUARY,2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (A-2, THIRD FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

| SL. | CASE | NAME OF THE | NAME OF THE |
|-------------|------------|--------------------|-------------------|
| <u>No</u> . | <u>No.</u> | <u>COMPLAINANT</u> | RESPONDENT |

FRESH ADMISSION

| 1. LY-193/2023 | Tambu Das Panka | B.D.O., Jharigam. |
|----------------|----------------------------|---|
| 2. LY-598/2023 | Gangadhar Swain | AEO, Khallikote Block & another. |
| 3. LY-618/2023 | Raghunath Prasad Panigrahi | Dr. Patitapaban Rath (A.V.A.S) |
| | | Veterinary Hospital, Chhatrapur, Ganjam |
| | | & another. |

HEARING MATTERS

| 1. LY-202/2023 | Himanshu Sekhar Nayak | Collector-cum- District Magistrate, |
|----------------|-------------------------|--|
| | | Bhadrak & eight others. |
| 2. LY-203/2023 | Himanshu Sekhar Nayak | Deputy Registrar of Co-operative |
| | | Societies, Balasore & others. |
| 3. LY-238/2023 | Rajendra Kumar Praharaj | Mir Raja Ali, CCSO, Balangir |
| | | & two others. |
| 4. LY-240/2023 | Bhagaban Panda | Laxmidhar Sethi, Head Master, |
| | | Upper Primary School, Chingudikhol. |
| 5. LY-333/2023 | Sadasiva Praharaj | Pradeep Kumar Nag, |
| | | District Education Officer, Nabarangpur. |
| 6. LY-519/2023 | Badadyuti Prusty | Niranjan Behera, (OES-I) (SB) |
| | | DEO, Jagatsinghpur & others. |

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)