THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 04TH JANUARY,2024

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.1

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
<u>HEA</u>	RING MATTERS		
1.	LY-503/2022	Jayananda Ratha	Sameer Soren, JE, RW&SS
			Bangamunda Block & another.
2.	LY-512/2022	Ramesh Kumar Sahoo	Collector, Puri & others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)