THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR TUESDAY, 09TH JANUARY,2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO. I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

NAME OF THE

CAUSE LIST

NAME OF THE

SL. CASE

<u>No</u> .	No.	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT
HEARING MATTERS			
1.	LY-313/2022	Soumya Ranjan Jena	Smt. Subhadra Biswal, Ex-Sarpanch & another.
2.	LY-435/2022	Sarat Kumar Parida	Principal, Athmalik College & others.
3.	LY-497/2022	Dillip Kumar Senapati	Debabrata Das (OAS), BDO
			Bhandaripokhari & six others.
4.	LY-541/2022	Biswa Ranjan Mohanty	Akhaya Mishra, S.P., Vigilance,
			Cuttack Division, Cuttack & three others.
5.	LY-241/2023	Dhaneswar Nath & others	BDO, Parjang Block.
6.	LY-309/2023	Sanjay Kumar Chhuria	Suchismita Pattnaik. DCPO, Smabalpur.
7.	LY-332/2023	Laxminarayan Debata	Hrudaya Ch. Samanta,
			Excise Inspector, Berhampur.
8.	LY-433/2023	Rajib Kumar Jena	Dharmaraj Parida, ABDO I/C,
			Polasara Block & others.
9.	LY-485/2023	Ashok Kumar Khatua	Collector, Cuttack & others.
10	LY-548/2023	Ramesh Ch. Panda	Debjani Sahu, Ex-RI Sadar IV
			Sambalpur now R.I. Maneswar Circle
			& others.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)