THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 10TH JANUARY,2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL. <u>No</u> .	CASE <u>No.</u>	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT	
MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS (Defective Complaint)				
	. LY-361/2023	Amir Biswal	BDO, Parjang.	
HEARING MATTERS				
1	. LY-638/2021	Satya Narayan Behera	Upendra Luha, OAS(I)	
			Tahsildar, Junagarh, DistKalahandi	
2	. LY-717/2021	Nihar Ranjan Pati	J.E., Jagatsinghpur Block	
3	. LY-489/2022	Ratikanta Rout	Bhabani Shankar Samal, Ex-	
			Sarpanch, Koliatha G.P.	
4	. LY-09/2023	Nabaghan Naik	PEO, Domuhani G.P & another.	
5	. LY-21/2023	Kulamani Naik	Ex-Sarpanch, Balipasi.	
6	. LY-45/2023	Pramod Kumar Mahakud	Jibardhana Barik, Ex-In charge	
			Athmallik College & another.	
7	. LY-79/2023	Rabinarayan Moharana	Dr. Saroj Kumar Dash, lecturer	
			In Odia, Reghunathjew (Degree)	
			College & others.	
8	. LY-107/2023	Binod Singh	Head Master,	
			Sarkari Rastriya Prathamika	
			Bidyalaya, Kantabanji & others.	
9	. LY-131/2023	Subash Ch. Rout	B.D.O., Mahakalapada & another.	
10). LY-184/2023	Suryamani Tripathy	Amarendra Panda, OPS,	
			O/o.DCP, Cuttack.	
11	LY-217/2023	Pradip Kumar Pradhan	Chakrabarti Singh Rathor,	
			Collector, Jajpur & another.	

SL. CASE No. No.	NAME OF THE COMPLAINANT	NAME OF THE RESPONDENT
12. LY-280/2023	Pabitra Kumar Pani	Dayanidhi Bag, Ex-Director,
		Soil Conservation & Watershed
		Development & three others.
13. LY-520/2023	Banamali Sethy	Ashok Kumar Mishra, PEO,
		Golaganda G.P. & others.

MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS

 LY-(DA)-04/2023 Binodini Sabat along with LY-510/2021 Binodini Sabat Directorate Elementary Education, Odisha & another. Director, Elementary Education, Odisha & another

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)