THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR THURSDAY, 18TH JANUARY,2024

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AFTER RISING OF DIVISION BENCH NO.I AND THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO.I HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	<u>RESPONDENT</u>

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-297/2021	Debashisha Hota	Dr. Basudev Behera, Ex-CDMO, Dhenkanal.		
2. LY-544/2021	Bijayananda Mohanty	Minakhilata Sahoo, Sarpanch,		
3. LY-588/2021	Ajit Kumar Mohapatra	Kasapa & two others. Debadutta Das, Sarpanch, Panasaganda G.P.		
4. LY-688/2021	Dasarathi Padhiary	Sunil Kumar Sahoo, Sarpanch,		
5. LY-720/2021	Trilokyanath Panigrahi	Dulanapur Village & others. Director, Agriculture, Odisha,		
6. LY-171/2022	Manoranjan Sahoo	Bhubaneswar & three others. Pabitra Behera, E.O.,		
7. LY-207/2022	Manoranjan Sahoo	Choudwar Municipality & two others. Pabitra Kumar Behera, E.O,		
		Choudwar Municipality & three others.		
8. LY-286/2022	Pradipta Kumar Sahoo	Sarpanch, Tilakana G.P.		
9. LY-293/2022	Karunakar Swain	Prasanna Biswal, JE Mahanga Block.		
MISCELLANEOUS MATTERS				

1. LY-34/2022N. Laxmi Narayan Reddy
& others.Kamalakanta Panda, PEO,
Narayanpur G.P. & two others.2. LY-(DA)-06/2023Brundaban Behera
along withPD, DRDA, Boudh & others.

(LY-151/2021 Disposed of)

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)