#### THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

### LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 24<sup>TH</sup> JANUARY,2024

# **DIVISION BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)**

<u>AT-11:00 A.M</u> HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER (JUDICIAL) AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

## **CAUSE LIST**

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>	<u>RESPONDENT</u>

### **FRESH ADMISSION**

1. LY-507/2023	Tribeni Pattnaik	Biswajit Ray, BDO, Rangeilunda & Others.
2. LY-560/2023	Pradeep Kumar Prusty	Chief District Veterinary Officer, Dhenkanal & another.
3. LY-645/2023	Sumitra Bhoi	Sj. Daitary Singh, Principal U.N (Auto) College of Science of Technology Adaspur, Cuttack & others.
4. LY-647/2023	Rajesh Kumar Behera	Sudhir Ku. Nayak, BDO, Sadar Block Dhenkanal & others.
5. LY-651/2023	Pratap Chandra Mohanty	Principal Accountant General (Audit-1) Odisha, Bhubaneswar & Six others.

### **HEARING MATTERS**

1. LY-94/2023	Sarat Kumar Parida	BDO, Kantapada & others.
2. LY-380/2023	Bhagyashree Ojha	Amrit Rituraj, Collector, Kendrapada
		Others.
3. LY-502/2023	Priyabrata Garnaik	Atanu Kumar Samant, Exe Officer,
		Municipality, Dhenkanal & others.
4. LY-575/2023	B. Panchanan Patra	Denish Behera, BDO, Dharakote Block
		Ganjam & others.
5. LY-576/2023	Prasana Kumar Pradhan	Denish Behera, BDO, Dharakote Block
		Ganjam & others.
6. LY-589/2023	Pratap Chandra Mohanty	Gopal Ch. Behera, Principal,
		Kendrapada (Auto) College, Kendrapada
		& others.

### **SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)**