THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR WEDNESDAY, 31ST JANUARY,2024

DIVISION BENCH NO. I (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M. HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE AJIT SINGH, CHAIRPERSON AND HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	<u>COMPLAINANT</u>

NAME OF THE RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-476/2022	Krishna Chandra Sahu	Miss Pradhan Tullyamma, OAS,
(LY-586/22)		Executive Officer, Jeypore
		Municipality & others.
2 IV-284/2023	Santosh Kumar Mohanty	BDO Con & others

2. LY-284/2023	Santosh Kumar Mohanty	B.D.O, Gop & others.
3. LY-390/2023	Jayanti Majhi	BDO, Satyabadi.
4. LY-391/2023	Sasi Sethi	B.D.O., Satyabadi.
5. LY-481/2023	Sakuntala Mallick	Debasis Pattnayak, PEO,
		Kothabara G.P. & others.
6. LY-486/2023	Urmila Nayak	Debasis Pattnayak, PEO,
		Kothabara G.P.& another.
7. LY-570/2023	Gopinath Sahu	Regional Provident Fund,
		Commissioner-I, EPFO,
		Bhabisyanidhi Bhawan,
		Bhubaneswar
8. LY-578/2023	Sarada Pradhan	A.G, Bhubaneswar.
9. LY-588/2023	Basudev Swain	Dillip ku. Mohanty, Exe-officer,
		Jatni Municipality Council, Jatni
		& another.
10. LY-606/2023	Gitanjali Kandi	B.D.O., Nimapada, Collector, Puri
		& Sub-Collector, Puri.

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)