THE LOKAYUKTA, ODISHA

LIST OF BUSINESS FOR FRIDAY, 02ND FEBRUARY,2024

THREE MEMBERS BENCH NO. II (B-2, GROUND FLOOR)

AT-11:00 A.M

HON'BLE SHRI JUSTICE B. K. NAYAK, MEMBER JUDICIAL AND

HON'BLE DR. DEBABRATA SWAIN, MEMBER AND

HON'BLE DR. R.P. SHARMA, MEMBER

CAUSE LIST

SL.	CASE	NAME OF THE	NAME OF THE
<u>No</u> .	<u>No.</u>	COMPLAINANT	RESPONDENT

HEARING MATTERS

1. LY-624/2021	Sarat Kumar Parida	Artatrana Mallick, Tahasildar, Kantapada & others.
2. LY-652/2021	Ashok Kumar Sahoo	Commissioner-cum-Secretary, School & Mass Education Deptt., Bhubaneswar & others.
3. LY-731/2021	Keshab Kar & others	B.D.O., Deogaon Block & others.
4. LY-735/2021	Rashmi Ranjan Dash	Niyati Swain, Sarpanch, Gopalpur
		& four others.
5. LY-123/2022	Tapan Kumar Jena	Rasmi Ranjan Behera, Ex-Sarpanch Sankhapur & four others.
(along with)		
LY-120/2022	Ganeswar Pattanaik	Rashmi Ranjan Behera,
		Ex-Sarpanch, Sankhapur G.P.
		Sidheswarpur, Jagatsinghpur & Four others.
6 IV 205/2022	Ratikanta Rout	
6. LY-295/2022	Ratikanta Rout	Bhabani Sankar Samal, Ex-Sarpanch, Koliatha G.P.
7. LY-336/2022	Subham Swain	Vishwanath Neelamvar, DFO,
7. LI 330/2022	Subnam Swam	
		Sambalpur.
8. LY-364/2022	Sankarshan Jena	Nibedita Pani, DEO, Dhenkanal & another.
9. LY-483/2022	Surendra Sethy	Prafulla Kumar Sahoo, PEO & another.
10. LY-27/2023	Rajendra Kumar Parida	Collector, Kendrapada & two others.
11. LY-88/2023	Biranchi Narayan Panda	B.D.O., Bhapur.
=======================================		· - · · - · · · · · · · · · · · ·

SECRETARY (JUDICIAL)